team beloader category logo

With innovative game adapters, Team Beloader redefines the PS5 gaming experience. The groundbreaking Beloader Pro and the compact Besavior U5 Adapter offer unparalleled control: Use your Xbox or PS4 controllers for all PS5 games, or connect controller adapters like Cronus Zen and Titan Two and others without limitations. Thanks to the unique Besavior Elite Kit, the PS5 controller also becomes the centerpiece of every gaming setup. Discover gaming innovations on a whole new level.

#ElevateYourPlay

#PS5Controller

Besavior Elite

ab 189.90€

Experience the Besavior Elite PS5 Controller with 4 programmable paddles, up to 4 on-board profiles, pre-installed macros, and an interface for quick on-the-fly adjustments. Moreover, the Besavior is the only controller that also serves as a dedicated adapter, allowing for seamless use of various third-party peripherals on the PS5.

Besavior Elite FPS

ab 229.90€

With the benefits of the Besavior Elite, the FPS version is further optimized for first-person shooters. The mouse-click-like instant triggers and buttons ensure rapid responses and a unique button feel. The reduced weight, at just 231 grams, also guarantees maximum comfort during intense and extended gaming sessions.

Unique possibilities.

Besavior controllers are assembled and tested by our team of qualified technicians right here on-site. This ensures the highest quality and craftsmanship, meeting the demands of even the most demanding gamers.
01

4 High-Speed Paddles.

The Besavior PS5 Elite Controller comes equipped with four ergonomically positioned paddles, whose durable material and textured surface ensure peak performance and control. Additionally, the high-quality Omron high-speed microswitches guarantee especially quick and precise inputs.

02

Remapping & Macros.

Through the HD OLED display, all settings can be made intuitively without the need for a PC or an app. Configurations aren't limited just to the paddles. Almost every button on the controller, including the paddles, can be independently assigned with desired functions and macros. Up to four complete configurations can be saved and quickly accessed at any time.

03

USB Game Adapter.

The Besavior PS5 Elite Controller features a dedicated expansion port for connecting a variety of external devices. The simple plug & play functionality allows for seamless control of all PS5 games with connected third-party devices – lag-free and without limitations. Touchpad support for devices, such as Xbox controllers, is also ensured.

04

Bluetooth Adapter.

The integrated Bluetooth 5.0 module within the Besavior interface offers a simple and quick connection to third-party Bluetooth devices, such as Xbox, Switch, or PS4 controllers, as an alternative to USB connection. With a range of up to 10 meters and no input lag, it allows for comprehensive control of all PS5 games using any Bluetooth controller without any limitations.

01

4 High-Speed Paddles.

The Besavior PS5 Elite Controller comes equipped with four ergonomically positioned paddles, whose durable material and textured surface ensure peak performance and control. Additionally, the high-quality Omron high-speed microswitches guarantee especially quick and precise inputs.

02

Remapping & Macros.

Through the HD OLED display, all settings can be made intuitively without the need for a PC or an app. Configurations aren't limited just to the paddles. Almost every button on the controller, including the paddles, can be independently assigned with desired functions and macros. Up to four complete configurations can be saved and quickly accessed at any time.

03

USB Game Adapter.

The Besavior PS5 Elite Controller features a dedicated expansion port for connecting a variety of external devices. The simple plug & play functionality allows for seamless control of all PS5 games with connected third-party devices – lag-free and without limitations. Touchpad support for devices, such as Xbox controllers, is also ensured.

04

Bluetooth Adapter.

The integrated Bluetooth 5.0 module within the Besavior interface offers a simple and quick connection to third-party Bluetooth devices, such as Xbox, Switch, or PS4 controllers, as an alternative to USB connection. With a range of up to 10 meters and no input lag, it allows for comprehensive control of all PS5 games using any Bluetooth controller without any limitations.

Features

Comparing the Variants of the Besavior PS5 Elite Controller.

Besavior PS5 Elite Controller
Besavior PS5 Elite Controller Sale priceFrom $176.00 USD
Besavior PS5 Elite FPS Controller
Besavior PS5 Elite FPS Controller Sale priceFrom $204.00 USD
Besavior PS5 Elite Controller
Besavior PS5 Elite Controller Sale priceFrom $176.00 USD
Besavior PS5 Elite FPS Controller
Besavior PS5 Elite FPS Controller Sale priceFrom $204.00 USD
High-Speed Paddles

4

4

On-board profiles

4

4

Pre-installed Macros.

Yes

Yes

Bluetooth 5.0 module

Yes

Yes

USB Adapter Support

Cronus Zen / Titan Two / Xim Apex / ReaSnow S1 and more...

Cronus Zen / Titan Two / Xim Apex / ReaSnow S1 and more...

Third-Part Controller Support

Xbox / PS4 / Nintendo Switch

Xbox / PS4 / Nintendo Switch

Instant Trigger

No

L1 / L2 / R1 / R2

Instant Buttons

No

↑ / ↓ / ← / → / □ / ○ / ✕ / △

Weight

330g

231g

#GameAdapter

Besavior U5

64.90€

The new Besavior U5 Game Adapter lets you use various peripherals such as the Cronus Zen, Titan Two, XIM Apex, ReaSnow S1, as well as Xbox, PS4, and Switch Pro Controllers with all PS5 games. Simply plug and play via your PlayStation 5's USB port. No remote play or configuration needed.

Beloader Pro

79.90€

As the only functioning Remote Play client, the Beloader Pro allows you to play the latest PS5 titles without delays and is compatible with almost all peripherals. Additionally, take advantage of pre-installed macros, Bluetooth 5.0, multiplayer dual mixer, headset connection with volume control, and more.

team beloader category logo

Mit innovativen Game Adaptern definiert Team Beloader das PS5-Spielerlebnis neu. Der wegweisende Beloader Pro und der kompakte Besavior U5 Adapter bieten dir bisher nie erlebte Kontrolle: Nutze deine Xbox oder PS4 Controller für alle PS5-Spiele oder verbinde Controller Adapter wie Cronus Zen und Titan Two ohne Limitierungen. Dank des einzigartigen Besavior Elite Kits verwandelt sich der PS5 Controller zudem zum Herzstück jeder Spielkonfiguration. Entdecke Gaming-Innovationen auf einem neuen Level.

#ElevateYourPlay

#PS5Controller

Besavior Elite

ab 189.90€

Erlebe den Besavior Elite PS5 Controller mit 4 programmierbaren Paddles, bis zu 4 On-Board-Profilen, vorinstallierten Makros und einem Interface für schnelle Einstellungen on-the-fly. Darüber hinaus ist der Besavior der einzige Controller, der auch als dedizierter Adapter dient, um diverse Third-Party-Peripheriegeräte problemlos an der PS5 zu verwenden.

Besavior Elite FPS

ab 219.90€

Mit den Vorteilen des Besavior Elite ist die FPS Version zusätzlich für First-Person-Shooter optimiert. Die mausklickähnlichen Instant Trigger und Buttons garantieren schnelle Reaktionen und ein einzigartiges Tastengefühl. Das reduzierte Gewicht auf lediglich 231 Gramm sorgt zudem für maximalen Komfort während intensiver und langer Gaming-Sessions.

Einzigartige Möglichkeiten.

Besavior Controller werden von unserem Team qualifizierter Techniker direkt bei uns vor Ort für dich montiert und getestet. Dies garantiert dir höchste Qualität und Verarbeitung, die auch anspruchsvollsten Gamern gerecht wird.
01

4 High-Speed Paddles.

Der Besavior PS5 Elite Controller ist mit vier ergonomisch angeordneten Paddles ausgestattet, deren widerstandsfähiges Material und texturierte Oberfläche beste Performance und Kontrolle ermöglichen. Die hochwertigen Omron High-Speed Microschalter gewährleisten zudem besonders schnelle und präzise Eingaben.

02

Remapping & Macros.

Über das HD OLED Display können alle Einstellungen intuitiv vorgenommen werden, ohne dass ein PC oder eine App benötigt wird. Dabei sind die Konfigurationen nicht allein auf die Paddles beschränkt. Es lassen sich nahezu alle Tasten des Controllers und die Paddles unabhängig voneinander mit gewünschten Funktionen und Makros belegen. Bis zu vier komplette Konfigurationen lassen sich abspeichern und jederzeit schnell abrufen.

03

USB Game Adapter.

Der Besavior PS5 Elite Controller verfügt über einen dedizierten Erweiterungs-Port für den Anschluss verschiedenster externer Geräte. Die einfache Plug & Play-Funktionalität ermöglicht es, mit angeschlossenen Third-Party-Geräten problemlos alle PS5-Spiele zu steuern – verzögerungsfrei und ohne Einschränkungen. Touchpad-Unterstützung für Geräte wie z.B. Xbox Controller wird ebenfalls gewährleistet.

04

Bluetooth Adapter.

Das im Besavior Interface integrierte Bluetooth 5.0 Modul ermöglicht als Alternative zum Anschluss über USB eine einfache und schnelle Anbindung von Third-Party Bluetooth Geräten, wie zum Beispiel Xbox, Switch oder PS4 Controllern. Mit bis zu 10 Metern Reichweite und ohne Eingabeverzögerung lassen sich so mit beliebigen Bluetooth Controllern alle PS5-Spiele in vollem Umfang und ohne EInschränkungen steuern.

01

4 High-Speed Paddles.

Der Besavior PS5 Elite Controller ist mit vier ergonomisch angeordneten Paddles ausgestattet, deren widerstandsfähiges Material und texturierte Oberfläche beste Performance und Kontrolle ermöglichen. Die hochwertigen Omron High-Speed Microschalter gewährleisten zudem besonders schnelle und präzise Eingaben.

02

Remapping & Macros.

Über das HD OLED Display können alle Einstellungen intuitiv vorgenommen werden, ohne dass ein PC oder eine App benötigt wird. Dabei sind die Konfigurationen nicht allein auf die Paddles beschränkt. Es lassen sich nahezu alle Tasten des Controllers und die Paddles unabhängig voneinander mit gewünschten Funktionen und Makros belegen. Bis zu vier komplette Konfigurationen lassen sich abspeichern und jederzeit schnell abrufen.

03

USB Game Adapter.

Der Besavior PS5 Elite Controller verfügt über einen dedizierten Erweiterungs-Port für den Anschluss verschiedenster externer Geräte. Die einfache Plug & Play-Funktionalität ermöglicht es, mit angeschlossenen Third-Party-Geräten problemlos alle PS5-Spiele zu steuern – verzögerungsfrei und ohne Einschränkungen. Touchpad-Unterstützung für Geräte wie z.B. Xbox Controller wird ebenfalls gewährleistet.

04

Bluetooth Adapter.

Das im Besavior Interface integrierte Bluetooth 5.0 Modul ermöglicht als Alternative zum Anschluss über USB eine einfache und schnelle Anbindung von Third-Party Bluetooth Geräten, wie zum Beispiel Xbox, Switch oder PS4 Controllern. Mit bis zu 10 Metern Reichweite und ohne Eingabeverzögerung lassen sich so mit beliebigen Bluetooth Controllern alle PS5-Spiele in vollem Umfang und ohne EInschränkungen steuern.

Features

Besavior PS5 Elite Controller Varianten im Vergleich.

Besavior PS5 Elite Controller
Besavior PS5 Elite Controller Angebotab $176.00 USD
Besavior PS5 Elite FPS Controller
Besavior PS5 Elite Controller
Besavior PS5 Elite Controller Angebotab $176.00 USD
Besavior PS5 Elite FPS Controller
High-Speed Paddles

4

4

On-Board Profile

4

4

Vorinstallierte Macros

Ja

Ja

Bluetooth 5.0 Modul

Ja

Ja

USB Adapter Support

Cronus Zen / Titan Two / Xim Apex / ReaSnow S1 und weitere...

Cronus Zen / Titan Two / Xim Apex / ReaSnow S1 und weitere...

Third-Part Controller Support

Xbox / PS4 / Nintendo Switch

Xbox / PS4 / Nintendo Switch

Instant Trigger

Nein

L1 / L2 / R1 / R2

Instant Buttons

Nein

↑ / ↓ / ← / → / □ / ○ / ✕ / △

Gewicht

330g

231g

#GameAdapter

Besavior U5

64.90€

Der neue Besavior U5 Game Adapter ermöglicht dir die Nutzung diverser Peripheriegeräte wie den Cronus Zen, Titan Two, XIM Apex, ReaSnow S1 oder auch Xbox, PS4 und Switch Pro Controller mit allen PS5-Spielen. Einfaches Plug & Play über den USB-Port deiner PlayStation 5. Kein Remote Play oder Konfiguration erforderlich.

Beloader Pro

79.90€

Als einziger, funktionierender Remote Play Client ermöglicht der Beloader Pro, die neuesten PS5-Titel ohne Verzögerungen zu spielen und ist dabei mit nahezu allen Peripheriegeräten kompatibel. Nutze zu dem vorinstallierte Macros, Bluetooth 5.0, Mehrspieler Dual Mixer, Headset-Anschluss mit Lautstärkeregler und mehr.